EAST AFRICA The Indian Ocean Newsletter Issue 1102 dated 18/09/2004

EAC will open to Rwanda and Burundi

The ministers of the three Member States (Kenya, Uganda and Tanzania) of the East African Community (EAC), who met last [...]

119 words/6 EUR

Access to this article is restricted
to subscribers and e-wallet users

New reader?
Why create an account?
  • Read free articles
  • Download a free edition
  • Create email notifications
  • Receive newsletters
  • Access exclusive documents

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies allowing us to adapt and enhance your experience.